Sara's Cooking Class: Macaroons

How to Play

Follow Sara's guide in this cooking game to make cute, bite sized macaroons! In four flavours!

Comments

  1. Avatar for baby21
    baby21

    I like macaroons in real life, my favourite is chocolate.

    Friday, 06 February 2015
  2. Avatar for ssloan074
    ssloan074

    This game is so cool I nearly have all the game on my favourite games list.

    Sunday, 11 January 2015
  3. Avatar for sparklystar
    sparklystar

    I love this game so much. It is the best! I made a chocolate one and it looks so yummy. I can't describe it

    Saturday, 08 November 2014
  4. Avatar for cutekid15
    cutekid15

    here's a tip if your fasting do not play this game because you will get hungry I tried it

    Tuesday, 28 October 2014
  5. Avatar for zatchbell
    zatchbell

    easy

    Thursday, 12 June 2014
  6. Avatar for craydog
    craydog

    LOVE THIS GAME !

    Monday, 05 May 2014
  7. Avatar for myah123
    myah123

    I love this game so much. do you like cooking games? I do but I like any games lol

    Sunday, 20 April 2014
  8. Avatar for shopie188
    shopie188

    THERE GOOD anybody up for macaroons haahahha

    Friday, 04 April 2014
  9. Avatar for chloe200407
    chloe200407

    it is the best it is the werst it is the best of' the world gggoooddd

    Thursday, 27 March 2014
  10. Avatar for casy124
    casy124

    mmm give me that

    Friday, 28 February 2014
Showing 1-10 of 68 results